Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

  • INSET Days: Monday 16 April 2018, Monday 4 June 2018
  • Term Time: Tuesday 17 April to Friday 25 May 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Term Time: Tuesday 5 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

  • INSET Days:  Monday 3 September 2018, Monday 5 November 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • INSET Days:  Monday 25 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • INSET Days: Monday 3 June 2019, Monday 22 July 2019