Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Days: Monday 3 September 2018, Monday 5 November 2018

Term time: Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Half term: Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

INSET Days: Monday 25 February 2019

Term time: Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

INSET Days: Monday 3 June 2019, Monday 22 July 2019

Term time: Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Term time: Monday 3 June 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019