Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days: Monday 2 September 2019

Term time: Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Half term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Term time: Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term time: Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Half term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Term time: Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2019

INSET Days: Thursday  7 May 2020, Thursday 16 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020

Term time: Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Term time: Monday 1 June 2020 – Wednesday 15 July 2020